Meals

January 2015

Menu

Alternate Meal for Month

Soup & Sandwich

Friday, January 9:

Chicken Fajita, Spanish Rice, Fiesta Mixed Vegetables, Flour Tortilla, Seasonal Fruit, Milk,

Monday, January 12:

Turkey Tetrazzini, Whole Grain Spaghetti, Broccoli Cuts and Florets, Tropical Fruit, Coca Cola Gelatin,Milk.

Tuesday, January 13:

Stuffed Salmon, Corn Salad, Club Spinach, Scalloped Apples, Milk.

Wednesday, January 14:

Meatballs with Spaghetti Sauce, Whole Grain Spaghetti, Herbed Green Peas, Breadstick, Seasonal Fruit, Rocky Road Pudding, Milk.

Thursday, January 15:

Beef Pot Roast, Brown Gravy, Parslied Rice, Diced Carrots, Dinner Roll, Citrus Fruit Cup, Milk.

Friday, January 16:

Smoked Sausage, Red Beans and Rice, Whole Kernel Corn, Cornbread, Peach Cobbler, Milk.

Monday, January 19:

Closed for

Martin Luther King Day

Tuesday, January 20:

Hamburger Patty, Lettuce and Tomato, Sweet Potato Wedges, Whole Wheat Hamburger Bun, Tropical Fruit, Milk.

Wednesday, January 21:

Lemon Pepper Chicken, Roasted Potato Medley, Broccoli Cuts and Florets, Pineapple Tidbits, Strawberry, Shortcake Cookie, Milk.

Thursday, January 22:

Battered Pubhouse Tilapia, Macaroni and Cheese, Herbed Green Peas, Spicy Pear Gelatin, Milk,Tartar Sauce.

Friday, January 23:

Baked Chicken Breast, Creamy Paprika Sauce, Whole Wheat Penne Pasta, Harvard Beets, Seasonal Fruit, Heavenly Pudding, Milk.

Monday, January 26:

Harvest Pork Stew, Brown Rice, Whole Kernel Corn, Cherry Vanilla Pudding, Milk.

Tuesday, January 27:

Baked Chicken Breast,  Alfredo Sauce, Fettuccine, Italian Mixed Vegetables, Mandarin Oranges, Milk.

Wednesday, January 28:

Meatloaf, Brown Gravy, Whipped Potatoes, Stewed Tomatoes, Tropical Fruit, Milk.

Thursday, January 29:

Beef Lasagna Bake, Brussels Sprouts w/Cheese Sauce, Fruit Compote, Breadstick, Milk.

Friday, January 30:

Crispy Baked Chicken, Macaroni and Cheese, Broccoli Cuts and Florets, Diced Pears, Milk.