Events

June 2014

Special Events

 

Monday, June 30:

  • 9-12:00 Men's & Women's Haircuts
  • 10:00 Healthy Lifestyles Pork/101
  • 10:00 Diabetes Specialist/107A
  • 10:00 Guitar Lessons/107B Advisory Room

 

July 2014

Special Events

 

Tuesday, July 1:

  • 9:30 Hiking Group-David Butler
  • 9:30 B.P/Glucose-Reliance Health Care-Café
  • 10:30 Atria Senior Living Bingo

Wednesday, July 2:

  • 9-12:00 Body Massage by appt./106
  • 9:30 Horizon Hospice B.P./ Café
  • 10:00 AARP Driver Safety/101
  • 10:30 Health Plans Bingo

Thursday, July 3:

  • 9:00 Sunrise Home Health B.P. Check
  • 9:00 Golf at Fore Lakes Golf Course
  • 12:45Gentle Yoga/201

Friday, July 4:

Center Closed

Monday, July 7:

  • 9-12:00 Men's & Women's Haircuts
  • 9:15 Harmonic Katz/Café/ 9:30 BP Reliance
  • 10:00 Dream Workshop/101B/Guitar 107A
  • 10:00 Healthy Lifestyles Pork/101A
  • 11:00 Late 4th of July Party-Timesteppers
  • 1:00 Book Club/101

Tuesday, July 8:

  • 9:30 Lunch Bunch-City Creek Mall
  • 10:30 South Towne Ranch Bingo

Wednesday, July 9:

  • 9-12:00 Body Massage by appt./106
  • 9:30 Glee Club Performs/Cafe
  • 9:30 Horizon Hospice B.P./ Café/10:00FTD/101
  • 10:30 Horizon Hospice Bingo
  • 1:00 Ladies Pool w/ Skip/ Bunco/101

Thursday, July 10:

  • 9:00 Sunrise Home Health B.P. Check
  • 9:00 Golf at Fore Lakes Golf Course
  • 12:45 Gentle Yoga/201
  • 2:00 Parkinson's Support Group /101

Friday, July 11:

  • 9:00 Tennis at Bicentennial Park/Midas B.P
  • 10:00 Access B.P./Café
  • 10:00 Current Events Forum/107
  • 10:00 Wise Use Of Medication/101A
  • 11:00 Bill Davis-Piano
  • 11:00 Neurobics for the Brain/107/1:00 Readers

Monday, July 14:

  • 9-12:00 Men's & Women's Haircuts
  • 10:00 Guitar Lessons/101A
  • 10:00 Estate Planning-Trusts and Wills/107
  • 10:00 Beehive Bowling/Back of Café

Tuesday, July 15:

  • 9:00 Aches and Pain Assessments-Free/106
  • 9:30 Naturalist Meeting Outing
  • NO BINGO
  • 11:00 Summer BBQ Party-New Time Fiddlers

Wednesday, July 16:

  • 9-12:00 Body Massage by appt./106
  • 9:30 Horizon Hospice B.P./ Café
  • 10:00 Dr. Shelton-Podiatry/107
  • 10:30 Chateau Brickyard Bingo
  • 1:00 Ladies Pool w/ Skip

Thursday, July 17:

  • 9:00 Sunrise Home Health B.P. Check
  • 9:00 Breakfast Bunch-Black Bear Café
  • 9:00 Golf at Fore Lakes Golf Course
  • 10:00 Caregivers Support Group/107
  • 10:00 Strength Training/Exercise Rm.
  • 12:45 Gentle Yoga/201

Friday, July 18:

  • 9:00 Tennis at Bicentennial Park
  • 9-12 Free Massages by appt. /101A
  • 10:00 Reliance Craft/Café
  • 10:30 Tipping The Scale In Your Favor/101B
  • 11:00 Neurobics for the Brain/107
  • 1:00 Readers Theater/101

Monday, July 21:

  • 9-12:00 Men's & Women's Haircuts/BP Reliance
  • 10:00 Guitar Lessons/101A/Vital Aging/107B
  • 10:00 Dream Workshop/107A
  • 10:30 Cooking for 1 or 2 demonstration/Café
  • 11:10 Health Insight-Hosp. Prepardeness/Café
  • 1:00 Book Club/101

Tuesday, July 22:

  • 9:30 Shutterbugs outing-Tracy Aviary
  • 10:00 Knight Cruises and Tours/101
  • 10:30 Canyon Creek Bingo

Wednesday, July 23:

  • 9-12:00 Body Massage by appt./106
  • 9:30 Horizon Hospice B.P./ Café
  • 10:30 Blue Cross Shield Regence Bingo
  • 1:00 Ladies Pool w/ Skip

Thursday, July 24:

Center Closed, Happy 24th

Friday, July 25:

  • 9:00 Tennis at Bicentennial Park
  • 10:00 Current Events Forum/101
  • 11:00 Neurobics for the Brain/107
  • 1:00 Readers Theater/101

Monday, July 28:

  • 9-12:00 Men's & Women's Haircuts
  • 10:00 Guitar Lessons/101A
  • 10:00 Downsizing/ Equity/107A
  • 11:10 Health Insight-Hosp. End of Life/Café

Tuesday, July 29:

  • 10:00 Frank Lloyd Wright-101
  • 10:30 Humana Bingo

Wednesday, July 30:

  • 9-12:00 Body Massage by appt./106
  • 10:30 Cottonwood Place Bingo